Tuesday, 11 December 2012

BigStar mv

     BigStar Top Music Video
BigStar korean
BIGSTAR (빅스타) is a Korean pop 5 member boy group that debuted in 2012 under Brave Entertainment same like Teentop.Big Star was produced by the hitmaker, Brave Brothers. The group is comprised by members FeelDog, BaRam, RaeHwan, SungHak and Jude, and make their official debut on Mnet’s M Countdown today, July 12th.

Top Music Video: 
1-BigStar-Think  mv

2- BigStar –Hot Boy mv

2- BigStar –I Got The Feeling mv


*Want to check another kpop or jpop group? Please CLICK HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...