Thursday, 21 June 2012

Supernova mv

  Supernova Top Music Video

SUPERNOVA or Choshinsung is a South Korean boy band formed under Mnet Media. Its six members specialized in the areas of singing, dance, acting, rap and pop. Since debut, the group gained popularity in South Korea, Japan, Thailand, and other East Asian countries.Before it became Choshinsung, there are 5 members in the group named GM5. The group was composed of Park Geonil , Kim Sung Je , Kim Gwangsu , Song Jihyuk , Han Ji Hoo. In December 2006, there has been changes in the members. Jung Jae Hoon was removed from the group and replaced by Jung Yoonhak and Kim Jinchul (Jinon of F.Cuz). They performed in BIG4 Concert as GM6. In December 2006, before their debut, Kim Jinchul was removed from the group and replaced by older trainee, Yoon Sungmo.

Top Music Video: 

1-Supernova-On Days That I Miss You mv

2- Supernova-Stupid Love mv 

3- Supernova+T-ara-Time To Love(TTL)

 4- Supernova-Last Kiss mv

5- Supernova-All About U mv

*Want to check another kpop or jpop group? Please CLICK HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...