Monday, 18 June 2012

A Pink mv

     A Pink Top Music Video
A Pink (Korean: 에이핑크) is a seven-member South Korean girl group under A Cube Entertainment formed in 2011. The group consists of Park Chorong, Yoon Bomi, Jung Eunji, Son Naeun, Hong Yookyung, Kim Namjoo and Oh Hayoung.The group has released two Korean mini-albums and one full album. They debuted on April 21, 2011, on M! Countdown with the EP Seven Springs of A Pink. A Pink were awarded the Best New Female Artist award at the 2011 Mnet Asian Music Awards.They also gained a lot of fan and attention after they won MAMA award as Best New Female Artist. They also swept all rookies award such as Golden Music Award, Seoul Music award, etc. Their first win on music programs was Mnet M! Countdown on January 5 2012 with "MY MY" that came from their second mini-album Snow Pink.

Top Music Video: 

1-A Pink-My My mv

2-A Pink-Hush mv 

3-A Pink-I Don’t Know mv

*Want to check another kpop or jpop group? Please CLICK HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...