Friday, 15 June 2012

SS501 mv

     SS501 Top Music Video

SS501 (pronounced as Double-S Five-Oh-One or Deo Beul E Seu Oh Gong Il, Hangul: 더블에스오공일) is a South Korean boy band formed under the management of DSP Media, formerly known as Daesung Entertainment and DSP Entertainment. The group debut in 2005 with five members: Kim Hyun Joong, Heo Young Saeng, Kim Kyu Jong, Park Jung Min and Kim Hyung Jun.
The name of the band is a combination of letters and numbers that have special meaning. The first “S” stands for “Superstar". The second “S” is an abbreviation for "Singer". The combination of 5, 0, and 1 symbolizes "five members united as one forever". SS501's official fan club name is Triple S (means SSS : Super Star Supporters).As of June 2010, upon the expiration of group's contract with DSP Media, all the members have subsequently moved to other management companies, to pursue solo careers, but Kim Hyun Joong, the leader, has stated that they have not disbanded.

Top Music Video: 

1-SS501-Love Like This mv

2-SS501-Love Ya mv 

3-SS501-A Song Calling For You mv

4-SS501-Snow Prince mv

 5-SS501-Deju Vu mv

*Want to check another kpop or jpop group? Please CLICK HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...