Tuesday, 17 April 2012

Twilight mv

           Twilight Top Music Video

Let the “Twilight” commentary ensue! There’s a new Korean boy band heading your way and their name is…Twi-Light. I don’t even. The group is comprised of seven members, who are Heechun, Jaeyoon, Minyoung, Sangmin, Siwan, Siwoo, and Zeno.
The group is under TGN Entertainment and the members come from the disbanded group 20star, who never was able to debut. Twi-Light will release their single “Without U” on August 3rd and you can see a snippet of their MV below.

Top Music Video:

1-Twilight–Without You mv

*Want to check another kpop or jpop group? Please CLICK HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...