Sunday, 15 April 2012


                BEAST top music video

 Beast is a new boyband from South Korea under CUBE Entertainment. The group consists of 6 members. Originally the group were known as B2ST (Boys to Search for Top). However, their name was changed to BEAST (Boys of EAst Standing Tall),a couple of days before they debuted.

Beast members consists of : Yoon Du Jun, Jang Hyun Seung, Yong Jun Hyung, Yang Yo Seob, Lee Gi Kwang, Son Dong Woon.

Top music video

 1-BEAST-Bad Girl mv

2-BEAST-I Like You The Best mv

3-BEAST-Friction mv

4-BEAST - Breath mv

5-BEAST - Take Care Of My Girlfriend(SAY NO)

*Want to check another kpop or jpop group? Please CLICK HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...