Thursday, 6 September 2012

E7 mv

       E7 Top Music Video
E7 (이세븐) is a Korean pop six-member boy group that debuted in 2012 under Excellent Entertainment.The member are Bokeun ,Lucky ,GoUp ,WooSu ,Iri and Iz.Unfortunately for the boys, the group was unable to make an official debut previously due to various issues and had to try again earlier this year. However, it seems like they are back and ready to start fresh with a new music video and single album, ‘Rising Sun‘.
Top Music Video: 
1-E7-U  mv

2-E7-Don’t Let You Go mv

*Want to check another kpop or jpop group? Please CLICK HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...