Sunday, 30 September 2012

100% mv

     100% Top Music Video
     100% consists of 7 members: Minwoo, Rocky, Jonghwan, Changyong, Changbum, Hyukjin, and Sanghoon. All of the members have been introduced through SBS MTV’s “Teen Top’s Let’s Rise 100% -Issues and Wars” reality show, where they competed with Teen Top to become a hot issue. For their debut mini-album, which was revealed online on September 18th, they’ve put together 4 tracks: the intro track “We, 100%“, title track “Bad Guy“, “Still Again” plus the instrumental track for “Bad Guy”. The title track, “Bad Guy” is about a man breaking up with the woman he loves
Top Music Video: 
1-100%-Bad Boy  mv


2-100%-Still Again MV

3-100%-Want u back MV

*Want to check another kpop or jpop group? Please CLICK HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...