Thursday, 24 May 2012

Girl's Day mv

    Girl’s day Top Music Video

Girl's Day (걸스데이) is a five-member South Korean girl group under the management of Dream Tea Entertainment. The five members are: So Jin, Ji Hae, Min Ah, Yura & Hyeri. The fan name is "Daisy" or "Dai5y".DreamTea Entertainment started Girl's Day promotions before their debut with the creation of an official Cafe, YouTube channel, and Twitter accounts for the group and each member. A forum made by fans was also recognized by the company as their official international forum. The group also released dance flash mobs before their debut on the commercial and entertainment districts of Seoul gaining much interest.

Top music video:

1-Girl’s Day–Twinkle Twinkle mv

2-Girl’s Day–Nothing Lasts Forever mv

3-Girl’s Day–Don't Forget me mv

4-Girl’s Day–Hug Me Once mv

5-Girl’s Day–Oh My God! mv

*Want to check another kpop or jpop group? Please CLICK HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...