Thursday, 24 May 2012

Chocolat mv

               Chocolat Top Music Video

Chocolat (Hangul: 쇼콜라), commonly stylized as ChoColat, is a South Korean girl group created by Paramount Music in 2011. Their group name means "Chocolate" in French. Their name was chosen because the different characters of the members would remind people of different types of chocolate. However, due to there already being a group with the name Chocolate, the French translation was chosen as their group name to set themselves apart from that unit.[1] The group consists of five members: three are mixed race Korean, (Juliane, Tia, Melanie), and the other two are Korean (Min Soa, Jaeyoon).

Top music video:

1.Chocolat–One more Day mv

2.Chocolat-Syndrome mv

3.Chocolat-Black Tinkerbell mv

*Want to check another kpop or jpop group? Please CLICK HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...