Wednesday, 1 August 2012

Tahiti mv

        Tahiti Top Music Video

TAHITI (타히티) is a Korean pop 6-member girl group that debuted in 2012 Dream Star Entertainment.The member are Yeeun , E.J ,Minjae, Jisu, Jung Bin, Da Som.The girls make their debut with their own reality show, ‘Ta-dah! It’s TAHITI’.Because they still new in this industry,I don't much about them.But I really like their debut song.Hope you like too!!

Top Music Video: 
1-Tahiti-Tonight mv

*Want to check another kpop or jpop group? Please CLICK HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...